Noises

Riddle me this… I’ve lived in the same house for three years, we live in a uber safe neighbor hood and my neighbor has a rough and tough watch dog (the dachshund). So why when Wes is gone on a business trip (this is TWO in two weeks :( ) does it sound like I live in the haunted mansion? Honestly I’m so jumpy when he isn’t home…whenever the heater turns on while I’m sleeping, I jump…and sometimes I feel like I’m spidermanĀ holding onto the ceiling… AND don’t even get me started on the neighbor who builds cars – that POW backfire makes me want to grab an army hat and head into the woods.

Husband Get Home Soon

7 thoughts on “Noises

Leave a Reply

