Holiday Music

This morning I am starting off with a big PHEW… The Giants pulled out a victory against the Cowboys, keeping our playoff hopes alive!

Next… I want to find out what your favorite holiday songs are? Here are my top 5 and please add to it, I love Christmas music:

1. Winter Wonderland
2. All I want for Christmas – Mariah Carey Version
3. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays – N-Sync
4. Christmas Shoes – Bob Carlisle
5. Christmas Cannon – Transiberean Orchestra

 

 

One thought on “Holiday Music

  1. I love Christmas Canon! I just love Christmas music so picking my top five is sort of random. :) I will say this year I am really enjoying She and Him’s Christmas album. Definitely some really good stuff!

    Here are my top 5:
    5.) Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree- Brenda Lee
    4.) White Christmas- Bing Crosby
    3.) Christmas Waltz- She and Him
    2.) Charlie Brown Christmas- Vince Guaraldi Trio
    1.) Carol of the Bells- I really love the classical choir renditions.

Leave a Reply

