Photo Settings

Fact; The above photo’s were only turned slightly when I uploaded them to edit. I’ve found an amazing camera setting for outside. I shoot with a Nikon D5100 and the setting I used for the photo above was, Scene Wheel then food. It’s true, this is the food setting. I was taking photo’s of a couple of crock pot recipes and accidentally kept it on that setting for my morning photos. Little did I know this mistake was going to turn how I take photo’s upside down,amazing. I think I need to play with more of my settings, who knew (besides the people at Nikon?)!!

YAY for camera setting mistakes!

 

3 thoughts on “Photo Settings

Leave a Reply

