Love Letters

5 Things I love about Wes (in no particular order)

1. I love that we both will jump up and down on the couches during a great play of one of our sports teams.

2. I love that I can make you a PB & J with a glass of milk and you look at me like I’m the wife of the year.

3. I love the random dances we have…most of the time with sportscasters talking about Tebow in the background.

4. I love that you drive to whole foods when you buy me flowers because I hate grocery store flowers.

5. I love that you take all my blog photos, no matter how many times I want a re-do.

2 thoughts on “Love Letters

Leave a Reply

