Playlist – Working Out

I’ve had a few people e-mail and tweet me about my workout playlist. Truth is that I don’t use a playlist when I do any of my Lazy Girl Fitness Routines, but when I go to the gym I turn my Ipod up and really jam out (rad, right)!?!

My Go To WorkOut Playlist (Music mostly provided by my sweet hubby)

Almost Easy – Avenged Sevenfold
Welcome Home – Coheed & Cambria
All I Want – A Day to Remember
Paprcut – Linkin Park
Radar – Brittany Spears
One Step Closer – Linkin Park
HeadSprung – LL Cool J
Sound of Madness – Shinedown
You Spin Me Round – Dope
Ready, Set, Go – Tokio Hotel
Walk This Way – Aerosmith
Numb/Encore – Linkin Park & JayZ
Icky Thump – White Stripes

How about you? Anything I should look into adding to my playlist?
Photo Via Here

5 thoughts on “Playlist – Working Out

  1. Don’t know if you like Lady Gaga or not, but her music is really easy to move to :) And her body is motivating, as well, haha! I have Avenged Sevenfold and Linkin Park on my list, too! A few 80s hits like “Take On Me” and “Blue Monday” keep me bouncing through cardio.

  2. A Day To Remember is a killer choice. “2nd Sucks” is definitely at the top of my running playlist! P.S. I know this was from a long time ago but I just found you and I think you’re fantastic.

Leave a Reply

