Lazy Girl Fitness – Cooking

Yes, it’s true…you can workout while cooking. Here are a couple of things that I like to do while I am cooking.

1. Milk Curls – Milk is heavy when full so I like to do bicep curls. All you do is keep your elbow in and curl up and down. I do 10 on each arm, measure the milk out then do 10 more.

2. Butt Abductors – This one is the easiest of the two, while you are standing at the oven making sure something doesn’t burn you can work your butt out. Stand with one foot slightly in front while the other leg lifts directly backwards. I do about 20 on each leg, 2x.

6 thoughts on “Lazy Girl Fitness – Cooking

  1. I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information.
    This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your site and
    keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

