A Blazer For The Ages

Fashion Magazine’s preach it and stylista’s live by them…Blazers! The one classic that will instantly turn your outfit up ten notches. I bought this blazer two years ago at New York and Company…I spent $60 <–the most I’ve ever paid for anything in my wardrobe.  It took my husband of all people to convince me to buy it.

Two years later I’m happy to report that I am very glad he did. I can wear this over anything I own from my chic blue dress from Express ($22 on Clearance) to my Thor tank top and skinny jeans. Now I’m on the hunt for a grey blazer to complete this perfect spring look via JCrew..off to H&M I go.
Pic Below Via JCrew, Via my Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

