New Locations

Location, Location, Location… I was taking a Self Shot Couples Challenge with Wes over the weekend (I’ll share soon :) ) when Wes suggested I take an outfit photo where we were shooting, so I agreed, he took 5 shots and this is what I came out with. All I have to say is that I felt more adventurous in posing while I was out in the desert (I also decided I need a tan) because I wasn’t in my normal location for OOTD shoots (you know my backyard with the lemon tree growing out of my head). I really enjoyed having somewhere new to shoot!! I am going to have to work on getting better shots.

Do you have a go to place to shoot? How do you switch it up?

6 thoughts on “New Locations

Leave a Reply

