Floralicious

I found this gorgeous flower bush in my next door neighbors front yard which is 1.5 steps away from my front door (shows you how much I actually go out my front door) and had to take a photo next to it, I’m sure my neighbors thought I was a weird egg.

I told my husband it was a “Floralicious” bush, to which he made fun of me and told me I wasn’t Beyonce and couldn’t make up my own “licious” words. Have you made up your own words?

I’m also on day 2 of the Style Me May Blogger Challenge – Follow me on Instagram (MegBailey6510) to see today’s “Pop Of Color” It’s a little 80′s, and a little L.A. Clippers.

Leave a Reply

