Blog Award – Sweet

I was given this award by Krystle over at Pictures & Plane Tickets...awhile ago and I’m sad to report it’s taken me WAY too much time to thank her and pass it along. So Krystle, I love you!! Thank you!!

The Liebster Award is given to blogs with less than 200 followers and is passed from Blogger to Blogger, each hand-picked by the previous recipient. It is a fun a way to get the word out about newer blogs and it allows the bloggers to “Pay It Forward” by nominating some of their favorite blogs.

So without further ado… I’m Giving this Award to:

Mila from Lofty Appetite 

Mila’s blog is Eclectic to say the least. This blog cover’s everything from book reviews, to meal ideas to The Bachelorette!!! If you want a variety check this girl out.

Sarah from Beauty Vigilante

Want a blog that has real unedited photos of the makeup on our shelves? Then check out Sarah! I love her fresh and fun ideas and I’m so glad there is no airbrushing!!

Danica from Good Heart

I love Danica’s approach to fresh photography, clean layouts and great articles!!

2 thoughts on “Blog Award – Sweet

Leave a Reply

