Henri Bendel Coming to Vegas

A fantastic package was left on my doorstop and inside was a fabulous gift bag with a note that informed me that Henri Bendel is making their way to Las Vegas.

If I can be completely honest, Henri Bendel isn’t a store that I can afford, but the inspiration and beauty that combs the racks is insane. I can’t wait to see the new store (actually stores…there will be two).

Check out what was inside!!

Thank you Henri Bendel for deciding to come to Las Vegas, I know MANY fashionistas that will be standing in line for the opening.

p.s. I wasn’t paid to do this… and thoughts as usual are always my own :)

3 thoughts on “Henri Bendel Coming to Vegas

Leave a Reply

