A party to be thrown….

I have an amazing party coming up at the end of August…It’s a BIG one :) I can’t wait for it. I’ve already designed my invites, ordered my supplies and came up with the menu. Now I just have to wait.

Pinterest has been such a help with all of my party planning…how did I plan my wedding without pinterest ugh.

One of my favorite parts of this party is the Paper Lantern Decor Design I’ll be doing over the table. I didn’t think I’d be able to afford paper lanterns (I needed a lot) but I was able to score 3 different sizes in different colors for less than a buck a piece. I haven’t gotten them in the mail but reviews have been good so I am excited. Has anyone used this store?

Can’t wait to show more of my party but I have to keep some of it under wraps for now. I should have been a party planner :)

5 thoughts on “A party to be thrown….

Leave a Reply

