Photography

It’s no secret that one of my favorite past times is photography. I love to capture memories whether it be for me or for other people. So when important things happen in my life my first thought is “How am I going to capture these memories”.

It’s rare that I hire a photographer but I knew I needed one for my Gender Reveal Party. This was quite the conversation with my husband and while yes I agree with him that it may be a vain, I couldn’t let one of the biggest life changing moments be trusted to someone who may or may not capture my memories.

What do you think? Was it worth it…here is a sneak peek from a great friend who owns Photos By Adena:

7 thoughts on “Photography

  1. Perfect! If you only got to see these three photos, and didn’t have the video, anyone would still be able to see your anticipation, excitement, and joy :)

    • That would have been a good teaser but I couldn’t hold back that video lol. It was too awesome not to share…I still can’t believe I freaked out so much, I really thought it was a girl because of a Universal Jinx lol

Leave a Reply

