Life to be Turned Upside Down

I am sure everyone has noticed by now… My blogging is almost nonexistent. I feel the things I have to share are things I’d like to keep close to the heart right now, specifically my little boy who is on his way in less that 75 days (but I’m not counting…)

This blog will eventually be back but not until I’ve found my niche again. I will be taking a break. Sometime in 2013 once my life has been turned upside down and I try to find my new normal I’ll be back (…with the little man) and hopefully have more to share and say.

Right now though I’m just trying to keep my long work days and short evenings with my husband together.

I really appreciate all the comments and love that has been thrown my way and know I will be back to blogging but for now I am checking out until 2013.

<3

10 thoughts on “Life to be Turned Upside Down

  1. It is definitely difficult to blog while pregnant… will you be keeping up the pregnancy-specific blog? I’d love to see your nursery, and I’m considering blogging about mine (even though it is completely off-topic on my blog).
    Anyway, best of luck to you :)

  2. Sounds like you have your priorities straight! Good for you and your young family. I do look forward to hearing from you once you find your new normal, though!

  3. I agree with Krista, good for you!! Family time is all too quickly lost in our busy world! I have enjoyed your blog and will enjoy it again when you return! Have tons of fun and don’t worry, no pressure to hurry back just yet…

Leave a Reply

